Who are we?

Management board: Raphaël Lévy (University of Liverpool, 3DbioNet director), Helen Byrne (University of Oxford, 3DbioNet director), Ruth Cameron (University of Cambridge), Stefan Przyborski (University of Durham), Paola Borri (University of Cardiff), Marianne Ellis (University of Bath), Chris Goldring (University of Liverpool) and John Haycock (University of Sheffield).

Advisory board: Bob van der Water (Universiteit Leiden, Netherlands), Alicia El Haj (Keele University) and Mike Boxem (Netherlands)

Express your interest in joining the network by filling this quick form. Current members include scientists from industry and academia from across the UK and Ireland.